Jono to Release New Album; Get a Taste with New Music Video for Lead Single

By Chrissy Mauck

October 20, 2017

Swedish progressive rock outfit Jono will release new album Life on Dec. 1 via Frontiers Music, and fans can already get a taste of what’s to come with the band’s new video for lead single “No Return.”

Directed and produced by Mats Ek, the clip alternates between black and white footage of the band performing the song and moody full-color shots of a hooded figure holding fire.

Watch the video below to catch guitarist Stefan Helleblad rocking his Jackson Kelly.

Pre-order your copy of the upcoming effort here.

Life Track Listing:

1. Sailors
2. Crown
3. No Return
4. On The Other Side
5. Downside
6. To Be Near You
7. My Love
8. The Magician
9. Trust
10. The March