Anthrax Unveil New Album Cover

By Pauline France

July 15, 2011

Thrash metal band Anthrax has revealed the new album cover for Worship Music, their 10th studio album due out Sept. 13.

Lead single  “Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t” was available for free the last few weeks on the band’s website, but is now available for purchase only via iTunes. Get it here.

The band has been making headlines since announcing the release of their latest album – their first in eight years. Worship Music is loaded with tasty riffs and even includes a cover of Alice in Chains cut “We Die Young.”

Here’s the complete tracklist:

1. Vampires
2. Crawl
3. The Devil You Know
4. The Giant
5. Fight ’em ’til You Can’t
6. Earth On Hell
7. New Noise [Refused cover]
8. Revolution Screams
9. We Die Young [Alice In Chains cover]
10. Down Goes The Sun

Visit Anthrax’s website here for more details.