Amoral Confirm Album Release Date For U.S.

By Pauline France

November 11, 2011

Amoral confirmed a U.S. release date of Feb. 14 for their latest album, Beneath. The record, which dropped already in Europe at the end of October, features 13 head-crushing tracks.


1. Beneath
2. Wrapped in Barbwire
3. Silhouette
4. Things Left Unsaid
5. (Won’t Go) Home
6. Closure
7. Same Difference
8. Hours of Simplicity
9. Wastelands
10. This Ever Ending Game
11. No Future
12. Of Silent Stares & Fire Lost
13. Sleeping With Strangers (UX Exclusive Bonus Track)

Visit Amoral’s website here for more info.