Stream Gojira’s Entire New Album

By Pauline France

June 21, 2012

French prog-metal band Gojira won’t release its fifth album L’Enfant Sauvage till June 26, but you can listen to it in its entirety now through MusicRadar.

In addition, frontman Joe Duplantier sat down with Roadrunner Records to discuss the theme behind each of the 11 songs on the album.

L’Enfant Sauvage, which means The Wild Child in English, features the tracks listed below:

1. “Explosia”
2. “L’Enfant Sauvage”
3. “The Axe”
4. “Liquid Fire”
5. “The Wild Healer”
6. “Planned Obsolescence”
7. “Mouth Of Kala”
8. “The Gift Of Guilt”
9. “Pain Is A Master”
10. “Born In Winter”
11. “The Fall”

Pre-orders are available for L’Enfant Sauvage here.