De La Tierra Posts New Studio Update

By MDuffy

September 27, 2013

De La Tierra has a debut album coming out in November, having worked with producer Stanley Soares in Sao Paulo, Guadalajara, Buenos Aires and Los Angeles.

The group, which includes Alex González (Maná), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Sr. Flavio (Los Fabulosos Cadillacs) and Andrés Giménez (D-mente), boasts 11 tracks of hard-hitting metal, a taste of which can be seen in a recently-released clip from the studio.

Watch De La Tierra at work below and visit their official Facebook page for more information.