Watch Limp Bizkit's New "Gold Cobra"

By Pauline France

June 30, 2011

Check out Limp Bizkit’s new music video for “Gold Cobra,” the title-track from their just-released sixth studio album. Killer to see Wes Borland repping his Jackson Warrior!

The album was recorded with the band’s original lineup of Fred Durst, Borland, Sam Rivers, John Otto and DJ Lethal.

“We’ve come full circle to absolutely own who we are as a band, an undisputed five-piece rap rock powerhouse who crushes every stage we play,” said Durst, who produced the album.

Gold Cobra comes in several packages. The standard release features 13 new songs while the deluxe edition (available digitally only at Napster.com) features 16 new tracks. Additionally, fans can purchase a physical CD that has 17 original songs exclusively at Best Buy.

Purchase Gold Cobra here. Visit Limp Bizkit’s website for more info  here.